Sacred Heart School, statue with kids

Irrigator file photo

The following students have earned awards for excellence, patriotism and being prayerful:

Kindergarten: Amelia Campbell, Brooklyn Rebello

First grade: Chloe DelDon, Ryu Ramos

Second grade: Moana Eteaki, A.C. Villarente

Third grade: John Maring, Samuel Navarro-Ceja

Fourth grade: Dominic Alves, Mia Mendoza Torres, Jonas Meza

Fifth grade: Michael Brooks, Nolan Keller

Sixth grade: Dannalynn Freestone, Aryan Kapoor

Seventh grade: Kimberly Estrada, Valeria Meza

Eighth grade: Jessica Coble, Jillian Rightsell

The following students have earned Spirit – enthusiastic awards

Kindergarten: Abigail Chao

First grade: Teagan Borman, Edward Maring

Second grade: Kyler Dynes, Allison Stovall

Third grade: Kimberly Herrera, Sophia Timmons

Fourth grade: Gigi Brudnicki, Ellery Gustafson

Fifth grade: Blake Ritchie

Sixth grade: DiCi Heramia, Broden Thomas

Seventh grade: Kylie Guenther, Luis Sandoval

Eighth grade: Kadence Craven

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.