Sacred Heart School

Sacred Heart Church. Patterson Irrigator file photo.

Sacred Heart School has announced the following award winners for October:

Excellence, gratitude

Kindergarten: Dylan Maring, Valentina Villarreal

First grade: Zoe Gheen, Olivia Santos

Second grade: John Barbaste, AC Villarente

Third grade: Xavier Arevalo, Justin Hinojosa, Sofia Rivadeneyra

Fourth grade: Addison Emehiser, Sadie Estrada

Fifth grade: Weston Brush

Sixth grade: Reagan Allard, Gino Brudnicki

Seventh grade: Kylie Guenther, Luis Sandoval

Eighth grade: Jessica Coble, Frankie Raimondo

Spirit – person of service

Kindergarten: Mason Sellman

First grade: Isabela Martinez

Second grade: Cristian Fernandez, Nijah Wakefield

Third grade: Alexandria Acosta, Legend Morehouse, Xavier Zepeda

Fourth grade: Gigi Brudnicki, Brianna Naranjo

Fifth grade: Nolan Keller

Sixth grade: Emma Emehiser, Madelynn Perez

Seventh grade: Jack Dellis, James Jackson

Eighth grade: Blake Melo

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.